“Forever Love” released on Mickey Guyton’s debut EP (Universal Records) |

Producer/Songwriter Zach Abend signs with As You Wish Music |

New Single tops South Korean Pop Charts |

Cho Yong Pil, one of, or maybe THE most influential artist in South Korean pop music released his 19th album “Hello” on Tuesday, April 23, and it’s a massive success! 10 tracks from the album tops the Korean Charts, and two of them, including the title track “Hello” is co-written by Scott Krippayne, Niclas Lundin, and Maria Marcus, in addition to “Need To Recharge” (formerly Soldierette of Soul) written by Jeff Cohen, Niclas Lundin, and Maria Marcus are featured on this album.

here’s a video for “hello’


Kristian Bush releases “Love or Money” as first single |

Kristian Bush releases “Love or Money” as first single.  The song was co-written by Kristian Bush, Jeff Cohen, and Matt Theissen.

New Pancho’s Lament record will be released in August |

Danish band “Hush” releases “I Can’t Be the One” as single |

The Danish band “Hush” has released the song “I Can’t Be The One” as their new single.

Doc Walker releases “Put It Into Drive” as single |

Doc Walker released “Put It Into Drive” as the single from their latest album, and it is flying up the Canadian country chart!

Doc Walker “Put It Into Drive” rises to #13 |

Doc Walker’s “Put It Into Drive” rises to #18 on Canadian Charts.  The song was co-written by Jeff Cohen, Phil Barton, and Ross Copperman.


Jeff writes theme song to new TVLAND show “The Exes” |

Catch Jeff’s newest theme song on Wednesday nights on TV Land. “The Exes” stars Donald Faison (Scrubs), Kristen Johnson (3rd Rock From The Sun), and Wayne Knight (Seinfeld).